The Moonlighters – Just in Time

The Moonlighters Live Album – Just in Time –  luckily was recorded at the Dandenong Workers Club on Friday 13th just two days before social distancing restrictions were enforced on the 15th March 2020.

Unfortunately, as we all know, this has put an stop to live music and dancing in the rock & roll club scene for the foreseeable future. So here is a collection of dance tunes to play and dance to at home until we can all get back on the dance floor and stage again. Hopefully not too far away !

Access your download purchases…

Login to your account

Have a listen to some short sample tracks below.

  1. Think of me when you're lonely
  2. All you ever do is bring me down
  3. I'm Blue and I'm Lonesome
  4. Corrine Corrina
  5. Back in your arms again
  6. Rip it up
  7. Out the Door
  8. Made in Japan
  9. Oh Lonesome Me
  10. Little ole wine drinker me
  11. Lover Please
  12. Sea of Love
  13. Just like a bee
  14. Blues stay away from me
  15. Apache

Download Instructions-

  • It is recommended that you create a user account with your purchase at checkout for future access to your downloads

  • After your purchase you will be directed to Paypal to make payment either through your paypal account or with a credit card
  • (at the moment we can only use Paypal as a payment gateway)
  • You will then receive 2 emails, one with a receipt and another with a download link.
  • Click on the link and save.
  • The link will be valid for 10 days from purchase so make sure you download before then
  • Go to your downloads folder and find the .zip file with the album name
  • Open the .zip file by right clicking and select “extract all”
  • Open extracted folder and move anywhere on your device or computer

15 Tracks for $15